WHATS ON OVER NEXT MONTH

This weeks sessions at UAK on Thursday 15th December and Sat 17th December are our last ones before the Christmas break. 

There’s plenty going on over the next few weeks though, with quite a few local CX races, all of which have U8 U10 and U12 races as well as the youth ones – see below for details:

Sunday 18th December –  Mytholmroyd CX Race

Friday 30th December – Club social and family ride at Gisburn Forest

Sunday 1st January 2017 – Knaresborough CX

Thursday 5th January 2017 – first indoor session back at UAK

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December – National CX Championships at Peel Park, Bradford.  There’s no Saturday session this week as most Club volunteers are either marshalling, helping at or going to the event.

Thursday 12th January – UAK indoor session

Saturday 14th January – UAK Saturday session

Sunday 15th January – Ilkley CX raceu

Share
Bookmark the permalink.